• IDIDEVOLVE1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 67 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


IDIDEVOLVE1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IDIDEVOLVE1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

happy and honest man

looking for the 1 I want a real partner soulmate and lover to share a real in the yard things around the house together..fix dinner together..relax in the hot tub/swim in the pool..feed the birds, ducks(and their babies) that live around the pond in my TV..give each other a massage..share romance and passion and love with each other..and occationally go out to lunch or dinner..maybe a weekend get a way... I'll be very clear..if you want to share a simple and comfortable life..a relationship of honesty and respect..make each other laugh, hold each other if we get sad..creating our own bliss and looking to each other for excitement..being all we need to each other and giving all we are to each other..completely devoted to making each other happy and satisfied.. if this sounds too intense to you then move on...BUT..if this sounds like just the way true love should be..then you're the one I'm looking for...not too young..

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
athletic, average
action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, bollywood, comedy, horror
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, cigarettes
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
home body
Political Views
Food Related
Comfort, Chocoholic, Carnivore
tree hugger, nerd, playa hater, fun loving, professional, liberal, romantic, coffeeholic, intellectual, lover, geek, thrifty
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, roommate, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

IDIDEVOLVE1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for IDIDEVOLVE1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of IDIDEVOLVE1 on Philippines Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IDIDEVOLVE1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Philippines Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for IDIDEVOLVE1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Philippines Passions video game Library

Philippines Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Philippines Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Philippines Passions profile photos

Popular Filipino member image